# Indian Institute of Information Technology, Bhopal

### **NOTICE**

F.No.IIITBpl/Rectt. (Reg.)/ Non- Teaching/2023/742

Dated: 02/04/2024

### <u>Final Revised List of Provisionally Eligible and Not Eligible Candidates for the Post of</u> <u>Registrar</u>

Ref – Advt.No.:**IIITBpl/Rectt. (Reg.)/ Non- Teaching/2023/2804 dated 12-12-2023** for the post of Registrar in IIIT Bhopal.

#### List of Provisionally Eligible Candidates

S.No.	Name	Status	Remarks
1.	P. Sardar Singh	Provisionally Eligible	-
2.	Col Manish Raghav	Provisionally Eligible	As per the notice uploaded on the website dated 16/02/2024, the candidate's status has been changed to provisionally eligible by the committee.
3.	Dr. Mohmmad Ahmad	Provisionally Eligible	-
4.	Pranab Kumar Sarkar	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of NOC from current employer at the time of interview.
5.	Dr. Dhiren Kumar Behera	Provisionally Eligible	-
6.	Pratap Sekhar Puhan	Provisionally Eligible	-
7.	Santosh Sohgaura	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of NOC from current employer at the time of interview.
8.	Flt Lt. Amita Saxena	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of NOC from current employer at the time of interview.
9.	Dr. Rupesh Sureshrao Shelke	Provisionally Eligible	-
10.	Lt Col Pawan Kumar Uniyal	Provisionally Eligible	As per the notice uploaded on the website dated 16/02/2024, the candidate's status has been changed to provisionally eligible by the committee.

## List of Not Eligible Candidates

S.No.	Name	Status	Remarks
1.	Amardeep Sharma	-	Application Withdrawn
2.	Col Shagun Bhatnagar	Not Eligible	As per the notice uploaded on the website dated 16/02/2024, the candidate's status has been changed to Not Eligible by the committee.
3.	Vijay Bhuria	Not Eligible	
4.	Dhirendra Pratap Singh	Not Eligible	
5.	Manoj Kumar Pachauri	Not Eligible	As per Notice uploaded on the website dated 16/02/2024, the provisional eligible / not eligible candidates who have not submitted the relevant documents mentioned in remarks column have been declared Not eligible.
6.	Col Rajat Sharma	Not Eligible	
7.	Dr Rajiv Dahiya	Not Eligible	
8.	Dr. Feroz Khan Suri	Not Eligible	
9.	Dr. Urmila S Soni	Not Eligible	
10.	Dr. Ashishsingh J Dixit	Not Eligible	
11.	Dr. Arvind Dewangan	Not Eligible	
12.	Col. (Dr.) Pankaj Gaur	Not Eligible	
13.	Ram Phal Dwivedi	Not Eligible	
14.	A.N. Shankar	Not Eligible	
15.	Bibhuti Ranjan	Not Eligible	
16.	Col Chaturvedi Dhiren	Not Eligible	
17.	Col Ashees Kushwah	Not Eligible	
18.	Col Neelesh Chaturvedi	Not Eligible	As per Notice uploaded on the website dated 16/02/2024, the provisional eligible / not eligible candidates who have not submitted the relevant documents mentioned in remarks column have been declared Not eligible. Due to Typographical error, the status of the candidate's is changed from eligible to not eligible (Ref - Notice uploaded on the website dated 15/03/2024).