

भारतीयसूचनाप्रौद्योगिकीसंस्थान भोपाल - 462003 (मध्यप्रदेश) भारत राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान, शिक्षामंत्रालय, भारतसरकारकेअधीन

Indian Institute of Information Technology

Bhopal - 462003 (Madhya Pradesh) India An Institute of National Importance under Ministry of Education, Government of India

Ref: IIIT/Bpl/Rectt./2024/1139

Date: 20/06/2024

NOTICE

Final List of Eligible (E) and Not Eligible (NE) Candidates for the Post of Assistant Professor (Grade II) (On contract) in the Deptt. of Computer Science and Engineering, **IIIT Bhopal**

Ref - Advt.No.: IIITBpl/ Rectt./Teaching/ 2024/355 dated 11-02-2024 for the post of Assistant Professor (Grade -2) (On contract)

List of Eligible (E) Candidates

S.No.	Name	Eligible(E)	Remarks
1.	Aishwarya Gupta	Е	-
2.	Amit Kumar Nandanwar	Е	Document for PhD degree received
3.	Arpita Bhargava	Е	-
4.	Arvind Mewada	Е	-
5.	Ashish Tomar	Е	-
6.	Banee Bandana Das	Е	-
7.	Bharat Krishan Mahaur	Е	-
8.	Deepak Kumar Rakesh	Е	_
9.	Dharmendra Dangi	Е	-
10.	Divya Rishi Sahu	Е	-
11.	Gagan Vishwakarma	Е	-
12.	Gopal Singh Tandel	Е	-
13.	Gulab Sah	Е	-
14.	Hema Dubey	Е	-
15.	Himanshu Gauttam	Е	-

16.	Jaideep Patel	Е	
	_		-
17.	Kamal Das	E	-
18.	Kanu Geete	Е	-
19.	Kirti Verma	E	-
20.	Mahendra Pratap Yadav	E	-
21.	Monu bhagat	Е	-
22.	Nand Kumar Jyotish	E	
23.	Nitin Shukla	E	-
24.	Pankaj Kumar	Е	-
25.	Pradeepika Verma	E	Category certificate received
26.	Praveen Lalwani	Е	-
27.	Prerna Mishra	Е	-
28.	Priyank Jain	E	
29.	Rabi Shaw	E	-
30.	Rahul Chaurasia	E	-
31.	Rahul Jain	Е	-
32.	Rahul Shrivastava	E	-
33.	Rajendra Choudhary	E	Request considered for the change of category from OBC to UR
34.	Rekha Kaushik	E	-
35.	Richa Sharma	E	PhD document received with the required discipline
36.	Rizwan Ur Rehman	E	-
37.	Roshni Chakraborty	E	Subject to submission of certified proof of coursework marksheet mentioning the discipline at the time of <u>document</u> <u>verification</u>
38.	Sandeep Sahu	E	-

39.	Sanjeev Kumar Dwivedi	Е	-
40.	Sankar	Е	-
41.	Saurabh Jain	Е	-
42.	Saurabh Jha	Е	-
43.	Shalini Stalin	E	-
44.	Shivangi Shukla	Е	-
45.	Shivansh Mishra	E	-
46.	Shweta Saxena	E	-
47.	Sonal Chandel	Е	-
48.	Sujit Kumar Das	Е	-
49.	Suman Majumder	Е	-
50.	Sumit kumar Gupta	Е	-
51.	Vikas Chauhan	Е	-
52.	Vishakha Chourasia	Е	-
53.	Vivek Singh Baghel	Е	-
54.	Yatendra Sahu	Е	Category Certificate received

List of Not Eligible (NE) Candidates

S.No.	Name	Not Eligible (NE)	Remarks
1.	Akshay Pandey	NE	PhD not in relevant discipline
2.	Ravi Sharma	NE	PhD degree is awarded after the due date
3.	Ravishankar Mehta	NE	Application Fee not Paid
4.	Ujjwal Biswas	NE	Application Fee not paid
5.	Ajay Kumar	NE	
6.	Akhilesh Kumar	NE	
7.	Anuragi Arti Narayanadas	NE	As per Notice uploaded on the website dated 07/06/2024, the provisional eligible / not
8.	Gourav Jain	NE	eligible candidates who have not submitted the relevant
9.	Nancy Kumari	NE	documents mentioned in
10.	Satya Prakash Maurya	NE	remarks column have been declared Not eligible.
11.	Shraddha Jain Sharma	NE	
12.	Vishal Sharma	NE	
13.	Kirti Verma	-	Duplicate

- Candidature of candidates shown **Eligible (E) is purely provisional** and is based on preliminary scrutiny of information provided by them. It does not give any right in favor of any candidate and Institute reserves the right to debar a candidate for further stages of recruitment if information provided is found to be false/ incomplete at any stage / in future.
- The date for the written test/ presentation/ interview will be announced separately. Candidates are advised to regularly check their emails and the Institute's website for updates.

-Sd/-Mentor Registrar IIIT, Bhopal